WWE Royal Rumble 2018 Results, Winner Full List and Repeat Telecast

The biggest event of WWE Royal Rumble 2018 which will take place on 30 Jan (in INDIA IST) and 29 Jan 2018 (in the US) at Alamodome, San Antonio, Texas, USA.  It has the Royal Rumble 30th event produced by WWE for the Raw and SmackDown brands. In this battle match, there is all most 30 man standing in a ring of Royal Rumble match. Also some biggest wrestlers like Goldberg, Lesnar, Romain Ragin, Dine Ambrose etc. see below WWE Royal Rumble 2018 Results and Winner List.

WWE Royal Rumble 2017 Results Highlights Video Result

This is the prediction and rumor of Royal Rumble 2017. The Royal Rumble 2017 Winner list and Highlights Video Result will be updated after royal rumble fight.

Sasha Banks Vs Nia Jax

Result: Jax wins via pinfall.

Cesaro-Sheamus Vs Gallows-Anderson (Raw tag team championship)

Result: Gallows and Anderson win via pinfall to win the tag team titles.

Six-woman women’s tag team match from Smackdown

Result: Naomi, Bella and Lynch win via pinfall.

Roman Reigns Vs Kevin Owens (Universal championship)

Result: Kevin Owens retain his title at Royal Rumble due to Braun Strowman interfered.

AJ Styles Vs John Cena (WWE Championship)

Result: Jhon Cena won his 16th World title.

Charlotte Vs Bayley (Raw Women’s championship)

Result: Charlotte continued her PPV winning streak as she defeated Bayley.

Rich Swann Vs Neville (Cruiserweight championship)

Result: Neville has finally won the Cruiserweights title.

Royal Rumble 2017 Result

Entrant Eliminated By Eliminations
1. Big Cass Braun Strowman              0
2. Chris Jericho Roman Reigns              2
3. Kalisto Braun Strowman              0
4. Mojo Rawley Braun Strowman              0
5. Jack Gallagher Mark Henry              0
6. Mark Henry Braun Strowman              1
7. Braun Stowman Baron Corbin              7
8. Sami Zayn Undertaker              0
9. Big Show Braun Strowman              0
10. Tye Dillinger Braun Strowman              0
11. James Ellsworth Braun Stowman              0
12. Dean Ambrose Brock Lesnar              0
13. Baron Corbin Goldberg              1
14. Kofi Kingston Sheamus and Cesaro              0
15. The Miz Undertaker              0
16. Sheamus Chris Jericho              3
17. Big E Sheamus and Cesaro              0
18. Rusev Goldberg              0
19. Cesaro Chris Jericho              3
20. Xavier Woods Sheamus and Cesaro              0
21. Bray Wyatt Roman Reigns              0
22. Apollo Crews Luke Harper              0
23. Randy Orton WINNER              1
24. Dolph Ziggler Brock Lesnar              0
25. Luke Harper Goldberg              1
26. Brock Lesnar Goldberg              3
27. Enzo Amore Brock Lesnar              0
28. Goldberg Undertaker              4
29. Undertaker Roman Reigns              2
30. Roman Reigns Randy Orton              1
Royal Rumble 2017 TrailerIt is all set to go down Sunday 7 p.m. ET live worldwide on the WWE Network. A special two-hour Kickoff Show will begin at 5 p.m. ET featuring guest Shawn Michaels.

WWE Royal Rumble 2017 Live & Repeat Telecast Date & Time

  Date Time Day TV Channel
Live Telecast 30 January 2017 5.30 AM Monday Ten 2/ Ten 2 HD
Repeat Telecast 30 January 2017 06:00 PM Monday Ten 1/ Ten 1 HD
Repeat Telecast 1 February 2017 09:00 PM Wednesday Ten 1
Copyright © Watch WWE Royal Rumble 2018 Live Streaming | Results | Full Matches | Powered by Blogger